Trust your struggle

Words use to hate me ,I was a immature
Every body fumble in the beginning that’s for sure.

Nor I was perfect neither I am now and I do miss spell
I am just a broken human I do cry and yell.

Though it’s been quite a time with playing with these words
Writing about from toe to head, love to hate, dog to birds.

And i am here because I trusted my struggle
Now I wanna entertain you all with words and my juggle

I have yet to get a kiss and turn Prince from a frog
So read my words feel my pain and bare with my blog.wp-1459866948682.png

4 thoughts on “Trust your struggle

  1. Trust is like an eraser, it gets smaller and smaller after every mistak..impressed by your lyrical thoughts.. Mr BloggerπŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

