Sorry I can’t unlove you.

we meet some where in a faded memory
and you were just like winters rain all new sorry I can’t unlove you!

the beauty you have not on your face
in your heart only have few
sorry I can’t unlove you!

that smile on your face that adorable one
which wakes up mine too
sorry I can’t unlove you!

you don’t know but this is it
my paradise is in your arms n that is true
sorry I cant unlove you!

you cared for me a lot
and I dream of you
sorry I cant unlove you!

I don’t want to ruin it all
and you know it too
sorry I cant unlove you!

I know you don’t love me
and you and me cant be through
sorry I cant unlove you!

we cant be together
I know it too
But sorry I can’t unlove you!

Leave a Reply

