Because she had the perfect heart.

One day my love looked a bit pale.
I took the seat next to her and asked her to exhale.

She pretended to be ok first with a smile
But to find the pinch of her heart ,it took me a while.

She spoke the words about the mirror
“Mirror told me the truth which was bitter
He showed me that I am fat
And I am not even near perfect.”

I smiled and hugged her tight ,
She smiled and sheded a tear
After hearing these words which I whispered in her ear,

“You are the dream i see do u have any clue?
Trust me the perfect should try to be you.”

Leave a Reply

