Life is generous 

One day when I woke

On white bed sheet.

I just had a glimpse of last night 

And I can’t feel my feet ,

But some how tears didn’t role down,

It was all the result of my cheat.

I purposely came in front of the car 

On that dark street.
I didn’t care about the pain 

It’s gonna give 

To the people around me.

something in my head 

Gave me a idea to not live

with this pain and break free.
BUT NOW
They say life is not fair 

When they see me.

I pass by on my wheel chair 

And they show sympathy.

But I don’t feel life is not fair 

I know I lost everything under my knee 

But its still very generous,

Because I didn’t gave life another chance 

But life gave me. 

Leave a Reply

