That’s all I can forever do.

I can wear a cape 

Like super man ,

But picking you up and fly 

I really never can.
I can grow my hair 

Like Thor ,

But I can’t pick up his hammer 

I am pretty sure .
I can paint my self green 

Like hulk,

But I can never grow 

That much muscle bulk .
I can try to build a suit 

Like iron man,

But painting it red and gold 

Is not really my plan.
I can try to catch 

The super hero flash ,

But he will disappear 

In blink of eye lash.
So all I can be 

Is WINNIE THE POOH,

Because my super power is 

Just to love you . 

Leave a Reply

