The very first secret.

I am here to tell you a secret 

One as old as this earth 

The one which is been kept with me 

Since the day I took birth 

The world I see around me 

Is not the only one I have seen 

The deserts you see pale today 

Once they were all green 

I have taught the birds to sing 

And made the stars shine 

I have made the moon understand 

That goodbyes are always fine 

I have been both the flowing water 

And the stone, that stops it’s way 

I have been frozen, I have been molten 

And I’ll be again someday 

Though I have been a millions things 

This is the first one than can smile 

I m pieces of the universe 

Living as a human for a while. 

Leave a Reply

